Lab Members

Ning Xu Landén
Associate Professor, Group Leader
Ning.xu@ki.se
_47A1346白色 - Copy.png
Xiaowei Bian
PhD Student   
xiaowei.bian@ki.se
Minna Piipponen
PhD, Postdoc Fellow
minna.piipponen@ki.se
捕获.PNG
Letian Zhang
PhD Student   
letian.zhang@ki.se
Qizhang%20Wang-photo5_edited.png
Qizhang Wang
Visiting PhD Student   
qizhang.wang@ki.se
图片23.png
Zhuang Liu
PhD, Postdoc Fellow
zhuang.liu@ki.se
WechatIMG21.png
Guanglin Niu
PhD, Postdoc Fellow
guanglin.niu@ki.se

Alumni

  • Dongqing Li: Postdoc (2014-2018), Assistant Professor (2018-2021).

  • Yuen Ting Cheung: master student at Uppsala University, performed a bioinformatic project in 2020-2021.

  • Darco Zindrou: medical student at KI, performed a summer project in 2020 June.

  • Milja Miettinen: medical student at KI, performed a master project in 2020.

  • Manika Vij: postdoc fellow in 2018-2019

  • Kim Pham: medical student at KI, performed a master project in 2019

  • Xi Li: PhD student in 2014-2019, now R&D Scientist at Oriflame, Sweden

  • Victor Qiu: medical student at KI, performed a summer project in 2018

  • Eva Herter: Postdoc fellow in 2016-2018, now R&D Scientist at Agilent, Germany

  • Jianmin Wu: Postdoc fellow in 2017-2018, now Associate Professor in Wenzhou Medical University, China

  • Dani Visscher: Master student in 2017 (Netherlands)

  • Jingxin Ma: Visiting researcher in 2017, now professor in Dalian Medical University (China)

  • Aoxue Wang: Visiting researcher in 2016, now professor in Dalian Medical University (China)

  • Eleni Liapi: Project student in 2016, now PhD student in Maastricht University (Netherlands)

  • Xi Liu: Master student in 2014, now PhD student in Karolinska Institutet

  • Benedicta Ugochi Iwuagwu: Master student in 2012, now PhD student in Robert Gordon University (UK)